PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marg

32 | San Francisco, California

A born and raised Bostonian who found the city of her heart in San Francisco.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm fortunate to say, with no hesitation, that I live a life of which I am proud, and for which I am grateful. I grew up in a huge family in Boston and have never had a day lacking in the love and support of my family and friends. My job thrills me (I teach freshmen English), and my hobbies bring me great joy. But, that said, living such a wonderful life alone is not one of my goals. I am truly looking for a partner - someone to share and enjoy the beauty of this city (and this world) with. I'd like to be with someone I admire and respect - so I'd hope that your appraisal of your own life matches mine insofar as you are also proud of where you have been, where you are, and where you hope to go. My life has a lot of humor in it, and I think that's essential. Laughing and finding joy in the everyday is an important trait to me! And, as much as I love to goof around, I don't think that being silly, playful and spontaneous negate the value of being serious, too. To me, "serious" is not some kind of dirty word - I always take my life seriously! Even when I'm playing! You don't need to know exactly what you want or need (who really does until that person comes along?), but I do hope you share my belief that it is important to meet people with an open heart and mind, respect and kindness. If so, I think we'd get along great!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral