(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Comedy, travel, wine, food, fun, what's not to like?

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am friendly, adventurous, and have a lot of energy! I love learning about new things, and am happy to discuss anything from the merits of hot sauce to religious philosophy. No need to agree on every topic, but being open and respectful to new ideas is is being able to find things in common to laugh about. As the name probably suggests, I love traveling. No high price tours for me, backpacking has been my mode of choice so far and I've both met amazing people and had some very interesting and compelling experiences. My favorites experiences have mostly been when I've been able to live or volunteer someplace, and get a little deeper insight into a culture, but I've had some great trips that were 'just to see' as well. If I had to choose top 5 places so far, I would go with Laos, Hong Kong, Malta, Spain, and Peru. When I'm sticking around the good ol' US, I enjoy hiking, yoga, exploring my surroundings, dancing, food (the spicier the better!) and wine, animals and volunteering. I definitely like to stay active, and choose to walk rather than drive or take the bus whenever possible. I also play a mean pub trivia... I enjoy people who are kind, intelligent and who have a sense of humor, not least of which about themselves. Similar backgrounds are not as important as being able to share a laugh and, of course, chemistry. It'd be nice if you also liked to travel, because I enjoy having a partner in crime. Happy hunting!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral