PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Charles

58 | San Francisco, California

Romantic ......Love...Relationship and always repsect Romanti-Loveship

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

Okay..........Me? Not your average Man in any sense of the word. Humble ..YES.........Average and Ordinary NO! I am a Compassionate Man who cares and inspires others to achieve their Greatness, through Charitable Events and Community Politics. I am that Business Man with Creative abilities in fulfilling the investment dreams of my clients from SF to Sonoma. I am a Good and Loyal friend who lacks judgement....only solutions, but does listen to a share.. I do realize at times Im only there to listen. Yes I am outgoing, as I am quite active dancing, dining, racing,enjoying the adventures. Then on the other hand I can be a homebody, cooking, enjoying the water views and hopefully.... Pampering You, Romancing You...and Cherishing all that we have. Im looking for My Friend, Partner and Lover who feels compassion for others, passionate about her work, Affecftionate and Wise. I have the same to give

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree