(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

I'm new to this so be nice..

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello there. I'm new to this dating websites sort of thing but apparently it works... I think. Well, here are some things you should know right off the bat. I love video games - I own a Playstation 3, Xbox 360, and a Nintendo Wii. There... now since that is out of the way, here are the relative basic facts: I'm super busy working most of the time and rarely get to go out like I used to. I like to read when I can. I enjoy laughing with my friends and when I'm in a good mood, I might just dance a little bit. I grew up in New York but since then I have moved from city to city and am currently living in San Francisco. I am close to my family even though they're across the country. I am the middle child of five girls. You can see that my father really tried for a boy. ;D I mostly travel every month to New York to see them since I have lovely travel benefits from my job. So here's what I'm looking for: a guy who can compliment me but be serious when the situation calls for it. I love to laugh so he must have a sense of humor. Levelheaded yet spontaneous is a plus. That covers it. If you like what you read, contact me =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral