PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Drissana

68 | San Francisco, California

Goddess seeks Warrior/Protector

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an open minded, low maintance kind woman.I kindda go with flow and like to think I don't have allot of baggage. I have a Spiritual practice and am a Tantrika and Sacred Priestess of Isis. I am a Burlesque performer and have a colourful past. I have been around the world twice on a g string and am proud of it. I am a published poet and artist. I am not main stream at all!!!!! If you are looking for something different, I am your woman. I am looking for a companion and if the chemistry is right, who knows. You MUST be fit and attractive and have a Spiritual practice that sustains you without making you dull. Like to go out and have GOOD social skills and communication skills! Believe that truth, honesty and respect are things you give to everyone. Like to explore regions of your exsistence you haven't been before You must know who you are in the world and have a generous Spirit!!!! Like giving as well as receiving. Not be jealous, or angery or discontent with Life My Mother died recently, so I shaved my hair off. It is hair and will grow back I want you to be my Warrior/Protector and I will BE your Goddess!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college