(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

A simple guy here with an awesome life!

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in his own words...

Happy, honest, catering, loving, healthy and have a very crazy interesting life . A love my job and what I do . I'm a simple man who love this life and try to enjoy it as much as I can . I don't know how can I write a FrEkiNg 200 words about me but I guess that how it works here lol. Well I moved from my county IRAQ in 2008 so you can say that I am kind of s fresh guy here , ok I seriously don't know what to tell you more but if we are going to meet you will know a very interesting and a long story that is in a book . I think I just made s 200 words lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any