PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lynn

49 | San Francisco, California

Happy Woman Seeks Friendly Man for Relationship/Marriage

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Spirituality

Shopping

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

Hi, I'm a dual-national (US/ UK-EU passports with right to work and reside in both). My native tongue is English, and I graduated from Bryn Mawr College with a degree in Russian Language and Literature and worked for the government for twelve years. I also speak Spanish, and am currently teaching myself French. I'm known for my kind heart, my intelligence, and my organizational skills at work. I have fair skin, chestnut brown hair and blue-green eyes. I seek an intelligent, kind and gentle man with patience and wit. Attractiveness comes from the soul, and youthfulness from the spirit. I would treat my husband with dignity and respect, and would expect the same in return. Marriage is a sacred covenant. Commitment means you’ve promised to stay and work it through, not just today but forever. I am looking for a good man with values in common with mine who is willing to make that commitment. Men and women are created to complement each other--not the same or interchangeable. Part of a good and harmonious marriage is to respect that which is different about your partner, and to take it in good humor when, for example, he scratches himself, leaves his socks on the floor or ignores your terribly important story about your feelings. ;) I am an optimistic person, and I tend to see the glass as "half full" and "on it's way to filling up". Lighthearted and patient, I am a supportive person who knows how to listen and not fight. (I'm not into "trauma drama" or being a "drama queen"). I would like to have this same optimistic quality in a partner, while both of us keep our feet firmly planted on terra firma. My work history shows that I am very people-oriented and enjoy meeting new people. I am looking to marry into an extended family with close ties. I would like my husband to accept my family as his own as well. I grew up in a multi generational family and would like to have that once more.  

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral