(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I enjoy life, I love my job and I work hard but I don't live to work. I try not to sweat the small stuff, life is too precious to worry about the little things. Take nothing for granted. I hope to learn something everyday and look for ways to apply it in my life. I am not perfect but I do think I am intelligent, can hold an engaging conversation, am respectful, loyal and honest. Family means the world to me, I enjoy being active, biking, sailing, hiking, anything to do with mountains or bodies of water I am there...I love going out, finding and trying new restaurants, theatre and concerts...That said I am just as content staying in and hanging out just the two of us. Cooking dinner together, watching shows or movies. As long as the company is right it's easy to laugh and have a great time...It really comes down to who you are with not what you are doing. Who am I looking for? The most important quality I look for in a person is good character. A person who is honest, loyal and is kind. Someone who is responsible and ambitious but has a good balance in life - wanting to enjoy life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral