PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Timothy

58 | San Francisco, California

To love and be loved is happiness

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Every individual tends to dream about finding the most perfect individual to share their lives with. As for myself, I am only interested in finding a devoted friend who wishes to become a possible soul-mate. As you may not be aware, I am not looking to play games or cause any drama. Also, I want to spend quality time with a person who is honest, sincere, fun-loving,and down to earth. Still, I am hopeful that she would be a woman of real substance. In addition, I strongly believe that communication, trust, love and faith in the Lord play an important role in the foundation of any relationship. I do love to spend quality time in the kitchen trying to cook something for myself , from italian cuisine to chinese dishes.

Even though I am a quiet, calm, assertive and sincere person, I am also extremely playful and full of spunk. However, I do have a serious side, and I do not take things for granted. In addition I enjoy attending various athletic and cultural events such as dancing, movies, plays, concerts and dining. Also, I love other activities such as basketball, bowling, running, rollerskating and walking on the beach. However, I have a great love for music. I enjoy listening to various kinds of music such as jazz, R&B, reggae, blues, world, latin, gospel and a little rock. I have shared a million smiles and shed a thousand tears with the people of many beautiful cultures. I spent a large portion of my 30's traveling to the more remote regions of the world as an expedition leader of a unique company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any