(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


72 | San Francisco, California

Seeking HIRSUTE, dark-haired professional, 35-65, healthy HIV +, congruent in aesthetics, integrity, empathy, spirituality &life

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting



in his own words...

Handsome, San Francisco mature, happy, healthy poz professional, 67, grounded in body, mind and soul having explored the worlds of aesthetics, spirituality and travel, seeks a soul mate, life partner to share the wonderment of life. Thirty four years as an antiques dealer and now a design consultant in product development. Enjoys art, architecture, antiques, gardening,entertaining, travel, spirituality, daily gym workouts, yoga, movies, theater, and hiking. Life-long attraction to VERY HAIRY, dark and swarthy Mediterranean or Middle Eastern men who embody a passion for life, a spiritual path, a sense of reciprocity, a sensual connected touch, integrity, empathy, thoughtfulness, reliability, follow-through, a successful career choice, a commitment to a monogamous relationship, intelligence, versatility in bed, a congenial conversationalist, sincere affection, nurturing, and gifted endowment. Wishing to remain in SF with someone who is also enamored of the uniqueness of the City, it's magnificent setting and the bounty of it's life style.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral