(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Hi..How are ya?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a young woman living in the Bay Area, one of the best places on earth! I moved here about a year ago from Dallas to teach (though I grew up in Los Angeles most of my life). I'm a very dedicated and passionate teacher who thinks of her work as more than just a job.. but a way to nurture future leaders. I love to explore San Francisco, anything from mom and pop shops to sightseeing. I'm a big foodie, and love to try restaurants. I also love to do yoga (hot Bikram yoga!) and go on an occasional run.. and like many others I love, love, love to travel! I try to travel abroad at least once a year (this year was Japan!). I would say in general I align with American values, but still remember my roots... and prefer someone whose on the same page as me on that. I also have a great sense of wit and love a good laugh!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral