(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

What is this online dating all about? I am confused......

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hmmmm.... It is quite strange to write a bio on yourself, but here goes... Spunky Italian Greek girl from Chicago who is lovable, loyal, warm and mischievous. I love cooking huge meals for friends, being active and laughing till my stomach hurts. I have a very descriptive mind and I am very detail oriented. I like to people watch and simply walk around the city for hours on a nice day. I get over the bridge as much as possible since it's always about 10 degree's warmer and I love to hike Mt. Tam and the surrounding area. I have been here 12yrs and never fail to find new and beautiful things to do and see in the bay area. I love to play outside A LOT and weekend getaways with friends are on the agenda most weekends. I guess you can describe me as a girly tomboy who also loves getting dressed up on occasion. Family and friends are very important to me. I love to "get to know my neighbor" I know that may sound funny, yet I have found that many people in San Francisco do not know who lives within 50 feet of their home. I like to have balance with work, travel, exercise, learning new things, socializing and relaxing. I also love to eat (all kinds of food) and enjoy many of San Francisco's wonderful "Mom Pop" hidden treasures. I would like to meet someone that is at a point in life where he has had the time to develop/find himself. He has traveled, attained some career goals and has an idea of what he wants out of life (or at least what he would like at this point). He would have as I like to call it...uumphf! Good style? I LOVE to spoil the man in my life a lot (did I mention I love to cook). As far as reciprocity just have to pay attention a little bit. So about my ideal man...he should like to play sports more than he likes to watch them, appreciate other cultures, have passion for life itself, like to eat all types of food (eat his steak medium-rare preferably), have close family relationships (even though most people think their family is nut

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral