(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a good match!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

Me - sensual, good listener, sweet, elegant and a great dancer. Also me - shy, sometimes conventional, I cry . . . and also at sentimental movies, and I worry that I am not going to be very good at this online dating thing. In other words, I am well adjusted, sincere, loyal and loving to the right person. I am looking for someone that can sweep me off my feet by standing by me, holding my hand, being honest and having a good sense of humor in a very challenging world. I have a dog that I love, a job that I am good at and friends that I am loyal too. I like good manners, having a door opened is a turn on, and chocolate and wine never hurt. I enjoy going out to dives as well as fine dining - if the food is good, the company and atmosphere are interesting then it doesn't matter where we go. I am happy to stay home, cook and read/watch a movie as I am going to see a show or sporting event. I think the right mix and finding that with someone your attracted to is what makes a relationship interesting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral