(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

looking for witty banter, humor and serious conversations

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am an enthusiastic, optimistic, semi-introvert straight female. I can be an intense listener and shy when I meet you but when I get to know you better I will warm up to be a talker. I have lots of wit and love to banter. I see a lot of humor in life and love to laugh a lot but can be pretty serious at times. My family and friends are very important to me and they bring me much happiness. I am a gym addict who loves P90X and hiking as well as activities such as reading, knitting, dancing, and trying new restaurants. My philosophy is to be the best version of yourself and that there is so much to be learned and experienced so life is what you make it. I am looking for straight male who has a zest for life, who can laugh at himself, be enthusiastic, but can be still be serious and get things done when need be. Someone who is sincere and honest about themselves and respectful at all times. A man who sees the rewards of honest hard work, the value of quality relationships, is confident but humble and is compassionate and kind at the same time. Also, someone who is looking for a serious committed relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral