(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

I want a woman Of faith who Has principles and values.. we have all made mistakes in life but need to be guided by something. i

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Dining out






in his own words...

I am only interested in long term relationship that will lead to marriage. I will travel to wherever my heart leads me in search of my future wife! A combination of traditional values and modern ideas, along with a strong, agile mind and a big, open heart. Most of the time! I'm nice and assertive. Adventurous, usually looking for a little excitement. I would like to meet one special woman to be with. I can't take myself very seriously for too long, but I'm a pretty solid guy. I've done many of the things I've wanted to do but life's a journey, and I believe we have to keep striving. I prefer being on it with a wonderful woman along for the ride. I imagine she'd need to be intelligent and a bit spiritual for us to deeply connect. I am looking for a very romantic, beautiful, well presented, educated, funny, easy going lady who will melt me like a hot chocolate to be with me for the rest of my life. I will treat her like a princess and look after her and make her happy, also she will love me, treat me like a king and look after me as well,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any