(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

New in town!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards




in his own words...

I'm a 25 year old graphic designer and copywriter with clients in the SF Bay Area and New York. I recently moved back to California after living in Manhattan for six years, and I'm still settling in...trying to get a group of friends together, etc. Despite being extremely social in NYC, I view this move as the start of a new phase in my life, and I hope to be able to focus more on the quality, as opposed to just the quantity of people around me. Ideally, I would like to find a relationship that falls in line with this concept: someone with whom I can really learn and grow. I am a curious person by nature and my interests are pretty much limitless. I enjoy travel, people watching, languages, fitness, design, technology, concerts, animals, philosophy, museums, going out, staying in... I'd love to find someone with a similarly wide range of interests, a good (if dark) sense of humor, and a sense of self derived from something (or things) greater than his sexuality and its associated stereotypes. I hope to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral