(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Want to go for a hike on a sunny day?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

Born and raised in mainland China by two loving parents, I came to the states 11 years ago. After living in both the east coast and the west coast, I found myself in the city of San Francisco :-) I am a traditional girl with an open mind, I am a little on the shy end, however always willing to learn new things and still want to see the world. Besides my job, which is quite nerdy so i will spare you, I enjoy hiking in the nature a lot, I also like to check out new places in the area, surf internet, or watch movies at home. I try to travel somewhere far each year. What I am looking for in my date is mostly a good heart, a healthy life style, sharing similar values with me. Maturity and intelligence are quite attractive attributes to me. Oh, and one last thing, I am here to I look for a serious relationship that will lead to a marriage, you know, all the good stuff that make a guy happier and live longer ^__*

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral