(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

hello everyone

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

Sports are my life, love to watch them and play them when I can, especially tennis. I like all kinds of outdoor activities, especially fishing. I wear a Jean Trouser and Cap with a White top most of the time, so when I am off, I like to wear Pajamas and Relax. I am comfortable in any setting formal to casual.I know what I want and that is a relationship that will begin with dating to see if there is chemistry as is often said now. Hopefully, it will develop into something long term. I want to find a woman that I can treat like a woman and that will also Treat me Like a Gentleman and someone special. I want someone to do things with, travel, walk on the beach, cycling,bowling, pool and just share life with. I love jazz and R&B old school music, I like music so will listen to mostly anything. Someone to show how much I really care about them and will make happy. I want someone by my side to know that he will always be safe and know that I won't let anything happen to her. I know that all this is possible but it takes 100% by both to make a relationship work and I will give it my all. I want to travel both here and abroad. . I have a son who is 18 Yrs Old he really mean the world to me, now I want to add a special woman to that list. I love kids and doing things with them....About my past have been Divorced by my Ex about 8 Yrs Ago who i Caught having sex with my best friend so since then have been all alone with my Son. I just Hope to Find the Right woman at the Right time Cos am Tired of being all alone i just want some One who will always be there for me and spend the Rest of my Life with.....Am not into head Games and i don't want my woman to Play any head Games with me ...Am a One woman man and i also want my woman to be a One man woman....I want everything to Go On Smoothly so that Others Looking at Our Relationship will ask God To Give them The Kind of Ours Relationship.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral