(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Bri Burgess

28 | San Francisco, California

22. Brunette. Adventurous.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

<P>I rarely wear makeup. I love turkey & cranberry. I'm allergic to penicillin and tomatoes. My closet is color coordinated. Beanni is named from a song. I am a terrible joke/story teller. I also suck at singing. I'm rarely graceful. I need to admit when I am wrong more often. I love to sing a song if I know the beat. I'm spontaneous, direct and I'l make you laugh, but probably not on purpose. I have 5 tattoos. I often act before I think. I hate dishes in the sink. I like knowledge & adventure. I like to cook, but only for others. I like organization and multi-tasking. I want to finish learning french and spanish as well as see the shores of New Zealand. I enjoy dancing and watching a classic movie on Netflix. Family is important to me and I love playing games of all sorts: card games, board games, outdoor games, sports.. I just started yoga and I am working on making the gym a routine part of my life again. I strive to be happy and healthy and maintain a positive attitude in life. I have a three year old tiger named Beanni. </P> <P>I'm looking for someone who can travel and take adventures at the drop of a hat, likes to take pictures and won't get sick of my smile.</P>

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any