PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Melinda

36 | San Francisco, California

Let's try something new (and then laugh about it)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm simultaneously a realist and a romantic. Most people who meet me now assume I'm an extrovert, but I'm really an introvert. I love socializing and getting to know people but I also need down time to recharge. I grew up in San Francisco and have been around the block a bit (LA, Chicago, Seattle, Paris) before returning to SF. I love food (but am not snobby about it), travel (favorites are Greece, Peru, and Argentina), and fitness (running and kickboxing especially). I find great enjoyment in trying new things, nursing a big cup of coffee, reading food blogs or restaurant reviews, and/or laughing about everyday life situations, I'm looking in a partner who is kind, dependable, and intellectually curious. Love for food and witty sense of humor are pluses, but everyone is different, and I think that when you click, you know it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral