PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jonathan

52 | San Francisco, California

Warning, profile contains hypnosis

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a trailblazing, late-blooming smart guy who's done the work, gets it, and is ready to create something sourceful, authentic and sexy with the woman who's ready to play a big game. I am unapologetically masculine, unafraid to communicate, and secure in who I am and what I'm here for. I love to cook, am an artist by profession, work out regularly with a trainer, and believe that integrity is the foundation for an amazing life. I have several communities of close friends, and I'm the guy people come to when they want to step up their game to the next level. If you're still reading this, you're a woman who is radiantly feminine, who gets that a trusting relationship with a powerful man empowers you and opens you to possibility. You demand integrity in yourself and your man, and you know that with the right man, the two of you can create things that neither can imagine on your own. If you're secure in yourself and reliably empower other people, I want to meet you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any