PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jake

50 | San Francisco, California

a partner to enjoy life with

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I want to have fun, to enjoy life, to live every moment and appreciate every day. That's really about it. I am looking for someone smart, funny, clever, fun, spontaneous, and someone who wants to enjoy me, mentally and physically. I don't want someone I have to take care of emotionally, nor do I want someone who wants to do that for me. I want a partner who wants to enjoy her free time, laughing, talking, doing, and living life to its fullest. I want someone attractive, in shape, someone who is self-motivated and successful in life. I want someone who has their own life, someone who is looking for the same thing that I am, specifically someone to add to their life, rather than become their life. I value my time, and want to spend it with someone who challenges me, who interests me, who is their own person. 

I love the outdoors, the beach, the mountains, the ocean. I'm a triathelete and love to play all sports. I also read voraciously. I like good food and good conversation. I enjoy live theater and a good movie. I am spontaneous, I laugh a lot, and live in the moment as much as possible. I love my life, and what I want is to enrich it and make it even more enjoyable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any