PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Melissa

48 | San Francisco, California

Seeking adventurous, creative, mischievous accomplice...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm kinda of an artsy girl who likes to dig in the dirt and create curious things. The next best thing to sleeping under the stars is sleeping in on a Sunday morning with you and teasing our brains with the NY Times crossword. At times you may find me wandering through an art gallery, hiking with my dog LuLu, deciphering New Yorker cartoons, mixing ingredients to create something tasty to eat, exploring other cultures or trying to figure out how to stand up on a 9'4" board while it glides through water. I'm hoping to find someone to practice my Spanish with so that I might be able to trade a few words with Argentinians in the near future. Wanna come? What I'm looking for is a fella who's a bit brainy with a funny bone. Hopefully you know how to put up a tent and have stepped outside of the USA. You love the feel of a dog's nose in your hand. You tilt towards the left. Your imagination astounds you at times and at others results in amazing creations. Having some sense of who you are and what you're want is never a bad thing. A big wide open heart and the ability to communicate greatly appreciated.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree