(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


71 | San Francisco, California

looking for my angel

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in his own words...

Im a feminine,attractive,educated woman, im full blooded spaniard, was born in barcelona, moved to usa when i was 8yars old, ima clinical psychologist, i have long medium brown hair and blue.grey eyes that are very different. im sensitive, loving, loyal to my friends and my family. i love to travel to exotic places,love to exercise,hike, love music, im very romantic and i love to give affection, ive never been with men. ive been a lesbian all my life, i want a woman who has values that are beautiful like kindness, selfless, thinks of others empathetic, loving, but most importantly a woma who will love me unconditionally, im not a drama person, i do yoga,acupuncture,5 mile walds through the city i love conversation about anything, i love to learn new things and i love meeting new people,, honesty. loyalty romance and love are the most important things i want in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any