(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Am not looking for the perfect man but I am looking for somebody who is fun 2 be around. Who makes me happy and he likes me 4 me

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »









in her own words...

I'm 34, I like to watch Anime, go hiking, walking, travel, jokes, watch TV, cooking, knitting, movies, cuddling, listening to music, computer games and most importantly kissing / holding hands. I am looking for a long term relationship and eventually marriage and some day be bless with kids. I'm kind, loving faithful and loyal. I have strong values and do like some naughty playfulness in a relationship, just for fun. I'm not afraid to show my love and affection in public but everything has a time and place. I truly believe that communication is very important, to constantly work at keeping the relationship strong and alive, to have the ability to talk about everything as adults. I love to sit and talk over a cup of coffee. Also I'm very sarcastic. The type of man I'm looking for should be kind, loving, fun, affectionate, faithful and loyal. A man who is not afraid to Initiate things in the relationship whether its kissing, holding hands and communicating. He should treat me the way he wants to be treated as it takes two to make it work. He should like kids and be open minded because I'm open minded too. He should be willing to share in the things I like to do as I will do the same for him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral