(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

A pretty awesome and loving guy looking for an awesome and loving guy to share this experience with.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



in his own words...

I'm a very loving, passionate, and giving person - living life from the heart. I've been fortunate enough to have traveled a lot and explored a variety of work and activities. Despite a wide variety of professional endeavors, music remains at the core of my focus. After living in Hawaii for 11 years, I now have friends all over the globe I can visit. That's a huge blessing! And visiting many of these places is actually what I'm doing right now. Will be back in San Francisco soon. I'd like to explore relationship, intimacy and all it's pleasures, challenges, and opportunity for growth with someone who's committed to loving at the highest capacity they can. I'd like to connect with another very loving soul in companionship, intimate exploration, shared passion for sex, spirituality, exploration, and possibly making this planet a better place to live. I have a lot to learn from going deeper into connection with someone and hope to find someone eager to learn with me. Mostly, I love to have fun and enjoy life. There's the simple answer. Can we enjoy life together? If yes, I'm totally game!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any