(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

When you have somebody good, you hold on to them.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

All around pretty cool chick, 27 years old, very laid back, very shy and quiet but don't let that fool you. I am looking for a long term relationship. Not looking for "fun", one night stands or FWB. He must be family oriented. Must show me that even though he is busy, will still find time to see me. I would love to find someone who i can see everyday. If I want to be with someone, I would want to see him everyday. I do realized that we all have our own lives, I have no intention of sucking up every moment of your life but I would like to feel like I matter in your world. When I love, I love with all my heart. I am attracted to men who are more dominant. I am also attracted to European men. Someone who is funny but serious. Someone mature, who dresses well (no xxx-large shirts or baggy jeans) and knows how to treat a lady.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral