(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

In Your World I would live all my Life.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm an easy-going, sensual lady who hopes to find a sweet man that I can talk with, laugh with, discuss whatever, who will be my friend , and if the friendship evolves into something deeper, that's great, too.I believe that you must have the right chemistry to begin a relationship, and compatibility, friendship, and love to keep it going. I have a great sense of humor, a loving, giving, outgoing personality, am pretty laid-back, am down-to-earth and practical, most comfortable in jeans and shorts, just an average girl who is mostly organized (usually). I have a positive outlook on life, am financially and emotionally stable, and am willing to try things that my new partner might like. My ideal match is a man who is down to earth, honest and sincere he doesn't feel the need to impress me but does the little things in life that make me smile. He is secure enough of a man that he doesn't need a woman on his arm as his charm. He loves her for who she is and wants to be a part of something great.This man is looking for the real thing and is willing to take the time to get to know me. I enjoy pretty much everything especially when I have someone to laugh with along the way. I can be artistic, poetic, sarcastic and many more. I like most movies and most

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any