(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | San Francisco, California

Welcome to my profile and to the west coast of California.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

Well I am what one would call a very shy and private type guy when not in the general publics eye at the business. I manage a steakhouse restaurant that has the been here in San Francisco since 1955. I live in a small studio apartment and have no need of a car to get around so I use public transportation.When I am not at the business, I am busy with my rebuilding of antique Zenith tube radios. If that isn't enough, I am also a want-to-be meteorologist. I use high tech meterological equipment to track the Noaa low orbital satellites. The data is then processed and uploaded to my weather related web site. That data is also used by a group of other weather buffs in the making of a full size high resolution picture of the world. All of us are sectioned in different parts of the world in order to get the different sections as the satellites pass over our area. My social activities pretty much limited to chatting on the internet or talking to my communications buddies via twoway radio. I would like to meet a nice person to enjoy some simple times together. At my age, I am not sure if I would feel comfortable with a long term commitment. Thanks for checking me out......ciao....david

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college