(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

happy ever after..

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love the city I live in because there is always something happening. You have so many options to grab a coffee or a a bite and there are so many people to meet. Yes, I am probably one of those girls you see laughing with friends at a bar or a cafe or while walking in the park. I enjoy good company as much as I enjoy my down time at home with a good book. I am blessed to have great friends but have yet to meet that one who will sweep my heart away. It is hard to know what you are looking for in a person you have not yet met. I am seeking love and have hope that I will find it someday but in the meantime I am open to meeting people, making friends and having a good time. However if you are tall, good looking, have a great sense of humor (I love to laugh), like good food and enjoy the moments in life that build to be memories we should meet soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral