(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Fit, sarcastic, witty and nerdy.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



in his own words...

Im a bit of everything. I love to exercise, slack off, run around, watch netflix, cook, wander, bullshit, nerd out and use way too many commas. I'll just as quickly dive into a conversation about the future of humanity as I would about the last episode of adventure time. I don't fit into any one box, I know who I am and I have a strong sence of self. Its hard to describe what I want because I want someone who's their own person. I don't want to date myself and I'm not looking to be someone's father either. In a nutshell I want someone who finds me as attractive as I find them (which is hopefully a lot) someone who gets along with my friends. That and it would be awesome if your also nerdy, or at least just not a nerd hater. Ps please excuse the poor grammar, doing this on my phone but I will come back to it later. Pps I'm a very open person so if your unclear on anything or have any random questions for me, don't hesitate to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any