(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Let's go on an adventure!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi! I grew up in San Luis Obispo, went to college in Massachusetts and am now in San Francisco at law school. I am in my second year and finally have some time to meet people and explore the bay area some more. I grew up swimming (even in college) and horse back riding. Well, I love dare-devil activities like sky diving, rock climbing, go-cart racing, and snowboarding. So I am looking for someone who is active and has hobbies of their own that they can teach to me. I love eating good food - seafood is my favorite. I just learned how to shuck oysters! I also love learning about and drinking wine. I have only been to Napa once and I really want to go again. I am sort of unique in that I am political liberal and I like country music. One weekend I went line dancing Friday night and then to the ballet on Saturday. I like a witty, sarcastic sense of humor. Little Miss Sunshine is one of favorite movies. Right now I also love watching Modern Family and The Big Bang Theory.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral