PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jonathan

30 | San Francisco, California

I am a caring and upbeat Midwestern guy who enjoys his West Coast City-life and is looking to share that with someone else!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Museums

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born on a farm in KS and inherited meaningful values from my Midwestern roots, but don't get me wrong I love living in SF! I have lived in the Bay Area for two and a half years after living on the East Coast for the prior six. I am looking forward to getting to know more people in the Bay and exploring with new friends/potential girlfriend. I love music and singing in the car to myself. I played tennis in college and continue to play regularly. I am looking for someone who shares core values and has a heart to serve and care for others. I appreciate intelligent conversation and willingness to engage meaningful topics. I work with youth and families for a Catholic Church in Marin and am interested in someone whose faith is important to them and who professionally is similarly passionate about what they do or have studied.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral