(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Music, running, gin, book and golden retriever lover.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a high school English teacher in SF. It's a seriously entertaining job. I'm an avid runner, love to ski, hike and play games outside. I always enjoy a good relaxing day in Dolores Park. I'd like the person I'm with to be active also, since it gets boring going on runs and adventures alone, and honestly, inactivity can get to be sort of gross. I also need someone to push me - in a nice way of course - to do new things, since I am often heavily set in my own routine. I've got a pretty quick wit and can be sarcastic, but if someone doesn't get my tone or joke, that's pretty awkward for everyone. If you don't laugh at my someecard or know the quote I just dropped from "Caddyshack," that could get old. I love going to live concerts. I listen to a lot of electronica and indie, but have a heavy classic rock and motown/soul background. Someone with a solid sense of self - he knows what he wants in his life - is ideal. Being settled in a career isn't a must, but having direction is. So, someone funny, outgoing, athletic and knows who is would be awesome. K thanks byyyye!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree