PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Melodie

37 | San Francisco, California

Life is beautiful.Need some to come around me

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends describe me as loyal, caring and a good listener. I am very organized and love to surround myself with beautiful things, such as flowers; anything that brings harmony to my space. I like to make my home cozy and comfortable for my family and friends. I am grateful for my family. My cat, Q-Tip, makes me smile. In general, I love animals. I am romantic and love to cuddle. I am old fashioned in that I believe in becoming best friends before moving on to the next level. I would like a partner that is financially secure, loyal, emotionally stable, willing to talk about anything and yet is comfortable being in a room with me in silence. Someone that likes to keep physically active, laughs easily and likes to have fun. I also value the ability to be laid back and relax. I am passionate about expecting truth, respect and ethical behavior from people that surround me. I am looking for someone with a good family background. Someone that has good manners and appreciates good old fashion morals and values.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral