(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | San Francisco, California

Fun loving, intelligent, warm, and outgoing woman seeking friendship and more.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a vivacious, outgoing, upbeat , warm and positive person who enjoys living life to the fullest. I am easy going and fun loving. I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh; I believe that laughter is a crucial part of any relationship. I enjoy films and partake in various cultural events in the Bay Area: theater, museums, lectures, comedy clubs and occasionally the symphony and ballet. I get pleasure out of stimulating conversation, good food (just about all types of cuisine) and wine tasting. I am curious about almost everything, and I love learning new things (I recently took a quick class on Impressionism , I attend lectures at the California Academy of Science, City Arts & Lectures, the Commonwealth Club and the Foreign Affairs Council). My musical tastes are eclectic (I enjoy live music from rock & roll to classical music) but I have a passion for dancing to the Blues or Rock & Roll. Sometimes I need to add a little adventure to my life, which has led to my love of travel. I have enjoyed some amazing travels through Guatemala, Italy, Egypt, China, and Turkey. Last year I tracked elephants, a rhino and wild dogs in Africa and canoed on the Zambezi River. This year I'm off to Peru and the Amazon. Being outdoors revitalizes me, be it walks, short hikes or watching the sunset. I like everything about photography; I enjoy taking pictures and going to galleries as well. I enjoy reading books (I recently joined a science book club, which I found very stimulating). I watch very little T.V., but when I do, it's mostly PBS. I am politically progressive and I listen to NPR. In my perfect world, all people would be assured of dignity and respect, and individuals would truly consider not just what is best for themselves, but what is best for everyone. I have worked hard throughout my life and I have overcome many challenges. Even though there were difficult times, I am grateful for the experiences. Life has given me many opportunities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any