(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Is this thing on?!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

Yes, I took the time to write a summary that describes me pretty well I think. It took FOREVER to get it right! hahaha I’m a funny sarcastic guy, a huge dork and every shade of silly in between! I really enjoy making people laugh and to be honest; I’m really good at it! Laughter is my life blood. I’m pretty sniper accurate with the good old “your mom” jokes. To me, being uptight and serious all the time takes far more energy and well, isn’t fun at all. Seriously though, why so serious? :D Jokes don’t work very well over the interwebs sometimes. Just sayin. I’m like to go with the flow when it comes to doing stuff. So I’m pretty much down with anything. I don't always wear clown shoes though! Mixed in with my incredible humor is a very caring, kind, sweet, loyal, selfless, affectionate and romantic guy. Chivalry is not dead with me either. I love seeing new places and experiencing new things. I grew up in NY (near NYC) and have lived in many places since then. I have met some really great people and had many adventures. I have now lived in SF since 2004 and I love it. It is easily one of the best places to live in the country. There is also SO much I have not seen here and would like to! I grew up in an Italian household so it’s only natural to love food. I really love both cooking and going out for food though I have not cooked in a little while so I may be rusty. I will eat almost anything. You may be shocked by some of the things I have eaten. I blame the show Bizarre Foods (excellent show by the way). My friends are as close to being family without being blood relations. I would do anything for them. ”FRIENDS HELP YOU MOVE; REAL FRIENDS HELP YOU MOVE BODIES”. Just kidding! I would never help a friend move. -see what I did there? :D Lastly, I don’t play mind games. What’s the point? If I like you then you'll know. I expect the same in return. I’d like to find someone to be a partner in crime. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral