(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

This is my headline.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

If you're interested shoot me an email with questions. Basics - I'm one of four brothers born and raised in the midwest. I've recently moved to the SF area and am looking to meet someone that wants to explore the city and the bay area. I am one of the first employees of an incredible company started 10 years ago. I have traveled and lived in many places around the world with my company, and I've recently moved to the SF area. I love films and have even made a few shorts and a documentary for fun. Dislikes: Drama. Seafood (i do like sushi though). That song "Two Princes" by the Spin Doctors. Worrying. Being too serious too often. Drama. Likes: Humor and laughing. People who laugh easily. Sarcasm. Quick wit. Warm weather. Hard work. Staying fit/healthy. Movies. Live comedy - improv, standup etc. Trying random/new things. What I look for: Someone who laughs easily and often. Someone that does not worry/get stressed out easily. Someone who can throw her hair up in a ponytail, toss on some jeans and get out the door quickly. Someone that can handle sarcasm and dish it right back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any