(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

What Goes Around, Comes Around!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a warm, fun-loving woman with a thirst for living life to its fullest. My friends describe me as relaxed, loyal, and spontaneous especially when it comes to travel. On a typical weekend I can be found on a bike, sailing, or taking it all in on a run through the city. My sense of adventure draws me to the water where I love to sail, scuba dive, surf, and swim. I have been fortunate to travel to a number of magical places and I hope one day to explore Northern Europe and Asia. I especially love to do photography when traveling. I have called San Francisco my home for over ten years. The wide diversity of people and endless things to do, makes living here such an exciting place for me. I am close with my family and enjoy visiting them in Boston. I enjoy it most when I’m at the beach hanging out, spending time with my niece and nephews, especially when taking them for fried clam rolls and ice-cream. It is important that you be honest, kind, and love the outdoors. And if you are a dog or cat lover, that is a big plus! I would consider you to be ideal if you are the kind of guy who balances your commitment to your work as well as your time with your friends, hobbies and family. I would hope that you are also looking forward to some more adventures with me and especially the adventure of having a family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral