PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Fritz

51 | San Francisco, California

Golden Retriever Trapped In A Man's Body

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

in his own words...

Loyal, friendly, cuddly, sweet-tempered, playful, kinda lazy sometimes, kinda clumsy sometimes. Also creative, intelligent, kind, and funny. Being a "Nice Guy" is important to me, and although I'm not sure whether I qualify as a "Good Person" as well, that's what I'm aiming for. I've been working for the same company for over twenty years, and although it'll never make me rich I enjoy my job (mostly), and I'm good at it. Still, I don't know whether that's EVERYTHING I want to do with the rest of my life. I write a bit, I draw a bit, I sing a bit, I act a bit, and I think I'd like to be doing more of that sort of thing. I'm really looking for a woman I can talk with, and laugh with, and swap books with. My favorite writers and performers are people who are terribly smart but not terribly serious, and I'd really like to be with someone who likewise has a healthy appreciation for playfullness. Of course, that doesn't mean that I'm incapable of taking ANYTHING seriously; there are things I'm passionate about, and while I'm generally easygoing on most issues I can be the stubbornest person in the world if I believe I'm in the right. I have my faults, as does everyone, and mine are pretty apparent. My finer qualities, however, take a little while to reveal themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree