(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Your life is the blueprint you make after the building is built.

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Like many in the Bay Area, I relish both living in a cosmopolitan city and having nature right at my doorstep. I love the outdoors, fresh air, weekend hikes, the occasional camping trip and skiing. At the same time, I live in San Francisco and enjoy the city life...dining out, live music, brunch in neighborhood restaurants, good neighborhood bars. As much as I love being out and about, I also enjoy cooking in my own kitchen, spending time with my neighbors, and reading or watching a good video from the couch while it rains hard outside. I have two sons who live with me every other week. They mean the world to me. Watching them grow, nurturing their talents, easing life’s bumps and bruises...I love the time I have with them. I cherish their differences, too, and have enjoyed equally this fall seeing Florence and the Machine at the Shoreline with my older son and cheering on the Cardinal at the Cal-Stanford game with my younger son! Being a dad is an essential part of who I am. I tend to be drawn to women who know their own minds, are optimistic and upbeat and who laugh easily. At this point in my life, I’m just looking to meet someone fun and interesting, share the romance of this great city, and let things happen naturally!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any