(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

So now I need a dating headline? No wonder I'm still single.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Well, I just moved here on Monday so I guess I'm now officially a San Francisconian...San Francisconite...San Franciscan? Hmmm...something tells me I should probably find out which it is before I start calling myself that. Anyway, from what I understand, this is where I'm supposed to convince you that when I'm not taking long, reflective walks along the beach or jet-setting around the world, an average day for me consists of extremely rigorous activities such as swimming laps around Alcatraz or taking an afternoon jog to San Jose. While I'm sure I can b.s. with the best of them, I think I'll just stick to listing some of the things that I actually enjoy doing and we can take it from there: happy hours, going to the movies, bookstores (especially when I get one of the big, comfy chairs), searching for the perfect margarita, crossword puzzles, BBQ's, a great bottle of wine (merlot), museums, live music, outdoor dining, taking naps on Sunday, reading several books at once, dinner parties with friends, Su Doku, comedy clubs, "Entourage", anything on HGTV, "Grey's Anatomy" (did I just say that outloud?), genuinely nice people, and good conversation. PS: if your profile refers to the fact that you're looking for a guy who is 'as comfortable in a pair of jeans as he is in a tux', I'll be forced to gag myself with a spork.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral