PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Frederick

63 | San Francisco, California

I'm Single Lonely Fred and i want to Mingle, i need a Friendship Relationship and we can see the Outcome of this as time goes on

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Spirituality

Travel

in his own words...

I'm a very honest sincere man, I'm also very loving and a considerate person A one woman's man. I am not high maintenance, but I do enjoy being pampered.Looking for a best friend that might turn out to be the last love of my life. I am considered to be a very nice looking man. It is hard for me to meet women for I do not drink or go to the bars. I am the most honest man you will ever meet it sometime gets me in trouble. I always tell it as I see it. You have to accept me for who I am. That does not stop me from going out. No player's allowed, I don't like playing games. I'm a new Member to this site and if there's anything you like about me feel free to start the Communication. The Woman I am searching for must be honest sincere, loving caring, and a one man woman. It is a very big plus if she is witty, I can be a silly little boy at times. I am looking for the impossible a true soul mate. The Woman I am searching for must not be afraid to hold hands in public, or shown signs of affection like a little kiss in public. Also I love to go out, but I am a very laid back man who enjoys the simple things in life. Of course if you want to go out I am ready here I come lol.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any