(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Texas gal who now calls SF home. Yes, I say "y'all". No, I did not ride a horse as my mode of transportation ;)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved from Houston, TX three years ago for my job and have loved every minute of my time here. I work for a public relations agency, which keeps me extremely busy, but for the most part I enjoy it - I'm definitely never bored! If you haven't figured it out from my username, I do love food. However, right now I'm better at eating food rather than making it -- but I like to play with recipes and strengthen my skills. SF has so many great restaurants (and food trucks!) so I'm in heaven. Outside of eating like there's no tomorrow, I also enjoy: - Dancing (usually to hip hop or pop music. I also like salsa dancing.) - Going to karaoke bars (and with some courage juice, I'll sing) - Checking out live music (some faves: John Legend, Maroon 5, Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings, Ernie Halter, Trans-Siberian Orchestra) - Relaxing with friends, preferably with wine and cheese in the park - Going on hikes (so far I've only been to Yosemite, Mt. Tam and Lands End Trail) - Being silly (because really...what's life without laughter?) Some additional random things about me: - I'm training for my first half marathon in October. It's been on my to do list, so pretty excited about it. - I've got a quirky sense of humor - I'd love to explore new cities and countries, and hope to eventually do a lot of traveling. I went to a few countries in Europe, but that was years ago and I'm ready for more adventures. - I'm a bit of a workaholic, but will always make time for important people in my life - I'm the youngest of four kids and the only girl - Most of my family are in Houston and the Philippines - My friends and family mean the world to me - I really enjoy wine/cheese/beer tastings (but I am no expert!) I'm looking for someone who: - Has a good sense of humor - Is driven, goal-oriented, independent - Will challenge me - Is willing to check out museums, the symphony, art galleries, etc. (and of course, go hiking!) - (most importantly) I have a good connecti

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any