(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Looking for adventures and laughs. Join me!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am selective, warm, bit of a flirt, and passionate about life. I am drawn to women that can keep me on my toes… someone that is attractive, laidback and can carry a conversation. Is that you? Born and raised in the Bay Area, I migrated up to San Francisco for graduate school. I live an active life style so when the weather is nice, you can catch me in the park or at the beach. I am an avid sports fan with lots of love for Bay Area teams especially Stanford football and basketball. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new things, and embarking on adventures. Positivity is key so my glass is always half full. I love to travel when time permits so I am often thinking about what trip is next! I have a tight group of friends that always have my back. My family is tremendous and I could not have a better set of parents and upbringing. I love spending time with women who are funny, smart, adventurous, and enjoy spontaneity. I exercise regularly, so I am attracted to women that value their fitness and it would be great to have a work out partner! Being a sports fan is a major plus. E-mailing is good for introductions, but I would rather get to know you over sushi, during a walk in the park, or while enjoying a drink

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral