(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Let's go try something new together?

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've been told I am the definition of an eternal optimist. I've been blessed with pretty clear skin, all my teeth, and I can easily see my belly button. I read books without pictures and I watch movies with words. I do not consider KFC to be an ethnic food and traveling does not mean just going to Costco on Sunday. I would like to meet a girl who enjoys the finer things in life but would settle for me. A few pertinent adjectives: positive, good-natured, loyal and faithful, easy-going, and often told I'm pretty gosh darn funny (as in 'humor-wise,' hopefully not as in 'looking'). I will be happiest when you're laughing so sour-pusses need not apply. ; ) In my thinking, material things are nice but pale in comparison with the value of family and friends or in doing for or giving to others who have much less. Curiously, my friend's kids seem to be drawn to me. I'm not sure why exactly but it's nice. :) Full disclosure: I'm bi-coastal for work (emphasis on the "coastal" part, not the 'bi' part there match dudes ;) ). Part-time West Coast, part-time East... at least for now anyway. The right girl would sure be a big encouragement to plant my roots down in the Bay area, or somewhere we both like, for good. Hope you'll take a chance and get to know me. Can't imagine you'd be too disappointed if you do ; ) ... and I would sure love to have someone special to share this amazing experience we call life with together...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any