PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Candi

58 | San Francisco, California

In search of my missing RIB

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a full time father of a wonderful daughter . She my life. I am also a generalized “go-to-parental figure” because I give good advice and kids trust me. Sarcastic (it’s an immune system response to stupidity) athletic and academic. This means I am either serenely amused at the irony of life and what people do - or I am working out, playing, learning, reading or writing. Sometimes I do all of this at the same time. I usually get hurt at that point The et cetera... I cook great meals. Even for the kids. I like wine. I like sunsets. I like dogs (big ones, no purse riders or lap dancing shitzus). I love the beach, the mountains and the desert. I even like the Great Plains. In moderation. I love the Southeast coast, water and football. I like to travel, but really hate domestic air travel. I like some lawyers. I don’t like fried food. You can get me to wear my tux, but I prefer barefoot or in flip flops,with shorts or jeans on 98% of the time. You figure out the other 2% I am independent and non-linear. Convention, uniformity and stultifying environments suck the soul right out of me. I prefer the dialectic over the dogma. Love-Bugs make me laugh. Formalized religion doesn’t. FoxNews concerns me more than Rick Perry’s hair, but think both are a match for one another in some perverse, Bill O’Reily meets Fred Flintstone kind of way My morality, ethics and principles are guided by reason, rationality and intellect; not through mythology and fairytales interpreted by a telegenic hypocrite also known as pastor, father, bishop or pope You are probably younger than I am (I am hard to keep up with and I have confirmed this). You are intelligent, athletic, well-educated, confident, creative, beautiful, sexy, fun, have a sense of humor and can handle change with grace You are tough, psychologically sound, healthy. You do not require constant affirmation from any of the following; your significant other, doctors, surgeons, parents or society i

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any