(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm an approachable, laid back person. People seem really comfortable opening up to me. As a friend and a girlfriend, I'm one who is loyal and will truly stick by your side unless you inexcusably spite or hurt me. I'm also a direct and upfront person as well as loving and sincere. I'm passionate yet a realist. I'm a southern, independent woman (there's no accent) at my roots. I like to stay active and keep moving. I love snowboarding, biking (well, spinning lately) and hitting the gym. I'd love to learn how to play volleyball and open to other activities. I don't always have to be active though. I enjoy spending time in coffee shops/cafes, dive bars, wine bars, picnics in parks, strolling through farmers markets, camping, taking a drive along the coast and stopping at some cool restaurant along the way, barbeque, dinner get the idea. Although I haven't traveled much the past couple of years, it would be really nice to find someone to take short weekend trips or longer abroad vacations. Although I know short term dating may happen, I'm ultimately looking for a lifelong partner -- A chivalrous gentleman. Someone who will continually grow and learn with me while staying passionate with each other and having a long, healthy life together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral