(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

Sometimes I think I will burst from the goodness of it all!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

My friends would say I am happy, in shape, with a ready smile and am disarming. I love to have fun and can find fun in most things. I welcome spontaneity. I enjoy men who are passionate about something in their life and who have a sense of adventure; whose eyes sparkle; who are happy and who like people. Kindness, honesty, open communication are must haves. After reading many of your heartfelt introductions, I felt that I should be a little more open and forthcoming with this opening description – I love to write but find it difficult to write about me! So kudos to those of you who have taken the chance and shared interesting thoughts in this forum. I love my life. My glass is three quarters full : I have two wonderful daughters who are making their own way in the world, quite successfully actually. One decades-long marriage that has reached the end of its lifetime. No regrets, because of those great children. My career consumes the majority of my time. But like many of you, I treasure this life, and it can be even better if shared. Things that I like: paying the bill for the car behind me in the Starbucks drive thru; climbing over the rocks on a cloudy beach; driving to unexpected places (either accidentally or on purpose); the honking of geese in flight and the sound of their wings if they are low enough; singing along with old Gene Kelly musicals; the fun of Toby Keith and Garth Brooks songs; running in the early morning darkness; dogs!; Things that I love: traveling with and spending time together with my daughters; the harmonies of old Peter, Paul and Mary songs; my iPhone and my iPad; Chopin ballade 1 (I could never quite get it good enough!); singing most anything (but not publicly); the secret outdoor paths at the Norman Rockwell museum in Stockbridge, MA; swimming always with my eyes open without goggles; well written books about almost anything; interesting architecture; people who are passionate about their profess

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral