(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Live to Regret, Don't Regret to Live

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm keeping this short, as I believe it's better to get to know one another in person as opposed to trying to spill your life on a single post. I'm a pretty laid back, easy-going guy. I try not to dwell on the negative things in life. I believe in grabbing life by the horns and travelling and experiencing as many new things as possible, limited only by how much I miss my bulldog, Boozer. I'm wiling to do zany things just because it sounds fun. But I enjoy quieter things too. Spending time with friends & family. Little gettogethers over some home-made dinners, or out to one of SF's fine restaurants (although I like the out-of-the-way holes-in-the-wall places too), just catching up with my DVR, or catching a movie at the theater. Down time...I get to read an exciting novel. I'm looking for a fun, easy-going gal who, I don't wanna say 'keep up', but rather be my awesome partner-in-crime. Someone who's bold enough to try my concoctions I call dinner, and give me an honest opinion; Someone who's level-headed, but at the same time, willing to let her inner-child out at times; Comfortable either dolled up for a big event or relaxing in jeans and a baseball cap. Someone to exchange friendly verbal jabs (albeit not always PC jokes) at each other and the people around us, to the point we're both crying with laughter while everyone around us wishes they were in on the joke. If you feel I've described you in some way, hit me up! Let's see where it leads to. Future goals: 1) more travels to places less travelled, 2) enough dives to get my dive master certification, 3) Visit the homeland, see my roots PS. Must...Like...Dogs (or just mine)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral